Printable 2020-21 New York Knicks Schedule

In the last decade, the Knicks have suffered through several seasons of losing and don’t seem to be making much headway into the modern NBA. Odd that the Knicks are the league’s most-valuable franchise even though they won just 21 games last season vs. 45 losses for .318 winning percentage. That was “good” for 12th in the Eastern Conference during the 2019-20 Covid season.

New York Knicks Season Schedule 2020-21

So what does this season schedule hold for Knicks fans. Well Julius Randle and RJ Barrett are back. They did seem to grab up New York-born Obi Toppin with the #8 pick in this past NBA Draft. For the most part, that seems to have been the best move. Outside of that, you’ll get to see another year of Mitchell Robinson’s development and depending on his performance, Kevin Knox.

The Knicks kick off another likely-disappointing season vs. the Indiana Pacers on Wednesday, December 23rd at home then host the Sixers on the 26th, three days later. Here’s what the first half of the NYK’s 2020-21 season schedule look like.

2020-21 New York Knicks TV Schedule
Day Date Game Time (ET) TV
Wed Dec 23 at Indiana 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 26 vs Philadelphia 7:30 PM NBATV
Sun Dec 27 vs Milwaukee 7:30 PM
Tue Dec 29 at Cleveland 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 31 at Toronto 7:30 PM
Thu Jan 2 at Indiana 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 4 at Atlanta 7:30 PM
Mon Jan 6 vs Utah 7:30 PM
Wed Jan 8 vs Oklahoma City 7:30 PM
Fri Jan 10 vs Denver 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 11 at Charlotte 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 13 vs Brooklyn 7:30 PM ESPN
Wed Jan 15 at Cleveland 7:30 PM
Fri Jan 17 at Boston 1:00 PM NBATV
Sat Jan 18 vs Orlando 12:00 PM NBATV
Tue Jan 21 at Golden State 10:00 PM
Wed Jan 22 at Sacramento 10:00 PM
Fri Jan 24 at Portland 9:00 PM
Sun Jan 26 at Utah 9:00 PM
Wed Jan 29 vs Cleveland 7:30 PM
Fri Jan 31 vs LA Clippers 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 1 at Chicago 8:00 PM
Mon Feb 3 at Chicago 8:00 PM
Thu Feb 6 vs Portland 1:00 PM
Fri Feb 7 vs Miami 1:00 PM
Sun Feb 9 at Miami 7:30 PM
Wed Feb 12 at Washington 7:00 PM
Thu Feb 13 vs Houston 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 15 vs Atlanta 7:30 PM
Mon Feb 17 at Orlando 7:00 PM
Thu Feb 20 vs San Antonio 5:00 PM NBATV
Fri Feb 21 vs Minnesota 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 23 vs Golden State 7:30 PM
Tue Feb 25 vs Sacramento 7:30 PM
Thu Feb 27 vs Indiana 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 28 at Detroit 6:00 PM
Mon Mar 2 at San Antonio 8:30 PM

The above includes all the times (league low 5) that the Knicks will be on national TV. We count ESPN once and NBATV four times. Sadface.

Free, Printable 2021 New York Knicks schedule

The outlook for the Knicks for this season schedule isn’t great. They have a lot of young players without a culture or experience of winning in the league. That’s unfortunate. What you can lean on is that despite their poor play, we’ve created a colorful, free, printable Knicks schedule in our stable of pleasing NBA schedules. That should even provide some bright spots for Knicks fans

Our Raps schedule is completely free to download and print. We don’t pay for the printer paper though. Available in color or black and white, this Toronto schedule also has nationally televised games featured on ABC, NBA TV, TNT and ESPN.

And ours is better than what the NBA puts out themselves (if we must say so ourselves). No more procrastinating. Okay enough about us, here’s what you’re here for: printing out the 2020-21 NYK schedule in image and/or in PDF format. Don’t forget to change it to black and white when printing if you don’t want to use up all your color ink!

And it’s March, so you’re probably here to download the remaining schedule for the New York Knicks. The one you see above? You can download that updated NYK schedule right now in PDF.

To download more printable NBA schedules, go to our NBA season schedules page.