Printable Blazers Schedule for 2020-21

Led by the underrated Damian Lillard, the Portland Trailblazers surprised last season with a 35-39 record (0.473) and sneaking into the NBA Playoffs with the eighth spot.

With CJ McCollum, Jusef Nurkic, Carmelo Anthony, Gary Trent Jr. and Enes Kanter all returning, along with the offseason additions of Derrick Jones Jr. and Robert Covington to take over the loss of Hassan Whiteside, the Blazers hope to take another step forward this season — and hopefully get deeper into the playoffs.

Portland Trailblazers Schedule 2020-21

The expectations for the Blazers aren’t much different than last season. Their roster seem to be missing a couple pieces to be considered a true championship contender. What we do know is that when the game gets down to the wire, Portland has one of the league’s big shot makers in Lillard. On that, here is the Portland Trailblazers 2020-21 game schedule as well as when they’ll play on national TV networks like ESPN, TNT, ABC and NBATV.

2020-21 Printable Blazers TV Schedule
Day Date Game Time (ET) TV
Wed Dec 23 vs Utah 10:00 PM
Sat Dec 26 vs Houston 10:00 PM NBATV
Mon Dec 28 @ LA Lakers 10:00 PM NBATV
Wed Dec 30 @ LA Clippers 10:00 PM NBATV
Wed Jan 1 @ Golden State 10:30 PM NBATV
Fri Jan 3 @ Golden State 8:30 PM NBATV
Sun Jan 5 vs Chicago 10:30 PM NBATV
Tue Jan 7 vs Minnesota 10:00 PM
Thu Jan 9 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM
Sat Jan 11 vs Toronto 10:00 PM
Mon Jan 13 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM
Tue Jan 14 vs Indiana 10:00 PM
Thu Jan 16 vs Atlanta 10:00 PM
Sat Jan 18 vs San Antonio 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 20 vs Memphis 10:00 PM
Wed Jan 22 vs Memphis 10:00 PM
Fri Jan 24 vs New York 9:00 PM
Sat Jan 25 vs Oklahoma City 10:00 PM
Tue Jan 28 @ Houston 9:30 PM TNT
Thu Jan 30 @ Chicago 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 1 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Tue Feb 4 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Thu Feb 6 @ New York 1:00 PM
Fri Feb 7 @ Charlotte 1:00 PM
Sun Feb 9 vs Orlando 10:00 PM
Tue Feb 11 vs Philadelphia 10:00 PM TNT
Wed Feb 12 vs Cleveland 10:00 PM
Fri Feb 14 @ Dallas 3:30 PM
Sun Feb 16 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
Mon Feb 17 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM
Thu Feb 20 vs Washington 10:00 PM
Sat Feb 22 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM
Sun Feb 23 @ Denver 10:00 PM TNT
Wed Feb 26 @ LA Lakers 10:00 PM ESPN
Sun Mar 1 vs Charlotte 10:30 PM NBATV
Tue Mar 3 vs Golden State 10:00 PM ESPN
Wed Mar 4 vs Sacramento 10:00 PM

Our free Blazers schedule also gives you national TV schedule so you can turn on TNT, ESPN and ABC when the Dame, CJ and Jusef are being featured. Damian and team will have a rough start to the season facing off against against the Jazz in their opener then taking on Houston, Lakers, and Clippers all in succession.

Print updated Printable Trailblazers 2020-21 schedule

The problem with the NBA’s official schedule is that you have to go there every few days to check the games because there’s no way to print it out onto one page. Why do that when you have a perfectly good Portland Trailblazers PDF schedule that you can print it and put up on your refrigerator.

Print out our free Portland game schedule for the 2020-21 season. It can be downloaded in a couple available formats. Download the Trailblazer’s schedule in this PNG version or print out the game calendar in PDF format here: Portland Trailblazers season schedule 2020-21. If you want to view and print out more free NBA schedules, go to our NBA schedules homepage.

To download and print out the second half of the Blazers’ season schedule in PDF, we have that here for your convenience.