Printable Sixers Schedule for 2020-21

The Philadelphia 76ers walk into their 2020-21 season schedule with the same questions that they had trouble answering the last two seasons — can Ben Simmons and Joel Embiid play together and lead them to a championship?

The question mark has only gotten bigger over the last couple seasons, so Philly made a move to bring in Daryl Morey of Houston Rockets fame, coach Doc Rivers, traded for shooters in Seth Curry and Danny Green.

Philadelphia 76ers Team Schedule 2020-21

In all, this is the season that Simmons and Embiid have to make some noise. Nothing short of a good season and an appearance in the Eastern Conference Finals (that goes into six game, at least) is acceptable. If they don’t meet that minimum, the odds are one of them will be shipped off.

Their relationship doesn’t matter off the court so much no matter how much closer they tell the media they are. It needs to make sense on the court. That test kicks at home against the Golden State Warriors on December 22nd then they head to Boston and Charlotte for the second and third game. On that, this is the Sixers schedule and their national TV schedule on ABC, ESPN and TNT.

2020-21 Philadelphia 76ers TV Schedule
Day Date Game Time (ET) TV
Day Date Game Time (ET) TV
Wed Dec 23 vs Washington 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 26 @ New York 7:30 PM NBATV
Sun Dec 27 @ Cleveland 7:30 PM
Tue Dec 29 vs Toronto 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 31 @ Orlando 6:30 PM NBATV
Thu Jan 2 vs Charlotte 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 4 vs Charlotte 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 6 vs Washington 7:00 PM
Tue Jan 7 @ Brooklyn 7:30 PM TNT
Thu Jan 9 vs Denver 3:00 PM NBATV
Sat Jan 11 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM
Sun Jan 12 vs Miami 7:00 PM
Tue Jan 14 vs Miami 7:30 PM TNT
Thu Jan 16 @ Memphis 8:00 PM
Fri Jan 17 @ Oklahoma City 7:00 PM NBATV
Mon Jan 20 vs Boston 7:00 PM ESPN
Wed Jan 22 vs Boston 7:30 PM ESPN
Thu Jan 23 @ Detroit 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 25 @ Detroit 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 27 vs LA Lakers 7:30 PM ESPN
Wed Jan 29 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
Fri Jan 31 @ Indiana 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 3 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 4 vs Portland 7:00 PM
Thu Feb 6 vs Brooklyn 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 9 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM
Tue Feb 11 @ Portland 10:00 PM TNT
Thu Feb 13 @ Phoenix 5:00 PM NBATV
Sat Feb 15 @ Utah 9:00 PM
Mon Feb 17 vs Houston 7:30 PM ESPN
Wed Feb 19 vs Chicago 7:00 PM ESPN
Fri Feb 21 @ Toronto 6:00 PM
Sun Feb 23 @ Toronto 7:30 PM
Tue Feb 25 vs Dallas 7:00 PM TNT
Thu Feb 27 vs Cleveland 3:00 PM
Sun Mar 1 vs Indiana 7:00 PM
Tue Mar 3 vs Utah 7:00 PM

Printable the 2020-21 Philadelphia 76ers schedule

This is the place to get a aesthetically-pleasing printable 76ers schedule for free — all on one page. Don’t bother with NBA.com – they don’t give you that option. With our Sixers schedule you can download and print it off once (in color or black and white) and be good until March. As mentioned, our schedule shows you when Philadelphia will be nationally televised on NBA TV, TNT, ESPN and ABC.

During the first half of the Sixers season, they really have come together behind Embiid. Philly fans are excited to see what’s in store for the 76ers in the second half of the season. In order to follow the Eastern Conference’s #1 team going into the All-Star Break, check out Philadelphia’s second half schedule (in red, white and blue, no less).

Stop putting it off and just print our printable Philadelphia 76ers season schedule for the 2020-21 season. It’s what a real Philly fan would do. Our Philly schedules are downloadable in a different formats, too: in the image version you see above or get the PDF schedule. To download and print out the Sixers’ second half schedule you see above in all it’s patriotic colors, click here to download it in PDF format.

If you want to download more free NBA schedules, go to our NBA schedules homepage.